buy effexor online

Anglo-Welsh Cup (LV= Cup)

The Anglo-Welsh Cup, originally known as the R.F.U. Club Competition when it began in 1971, is an English and Welsh rugby union tournament featuring the twelve Premiership rugby clubs and four regional Welsh clubs. In place of the initial knock-out format, the 16 clubs are placed in four pool groups - 3 English, 1 Welsh - featuring 2 home and 2 away games for each team. The winners of each pool compete in the semifinals for a chance to win the cup.Bath currently sits as the team with most wins at 10 titles.

The 2011-12 season saw Leicester clinch the title after defeating the Northampton Saints 26-14 in the final.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 7

Duration: 2 hours

Season: November – March


link rel=