buy effexor online

Premiership Rugby 7’s Series

Created in 2010, and sponsored by JP Morgan Asset Management, the 12 Premiership Rugby clubs are divided into three regional pools for this tournament, having six 16-minute games occur in a single evening, with the winner and runner up of each region going through to the national finals round.

In its second season, the Newcastle Falcons claimed the top spot in the 7s Series after defeating the reigning champions, Saracens, 31-21.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 4

Duration: 3 hours

Season: July - August


link rel=