buy effexor online

Heineken Cup

The Heineken Cup, launching in 1995, is analogous to the UEFA Champions League of rugby union. Clubs from England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales compete in six groups of four teams, playing home and away fixtures for the right to play in the last eight rounds. FOX Soccer Plus will broadcast approximately five matches each round and all of the play-off action.

Ireland’s defending champions Leinster topped the 2011-12 season, winning their 3rd title in 4 years and defeating their country rivals Ulster 33-22. The 18th season is set to begin in October 2012.

FOX Soccer Plus Matches: 43

Duration: 2 hours

Season: October – May


link rel=