buy effexor online

Super League Rugby

Currently sponsored by Stobart, this is the top-level professional rugby league club competition in Europe. Founded in 1996, it replaced the RFL Championship, and rotates 13 English teams & 1 French team in 27 games each. At the end of the regular season, the top 8 teams enter playoffs leading to the Grand Final which determines the champions. St. Helens, Bradford, Wigan, and reigning champs, Leeds, have been the dominant teams in the league. Each year, the league champions play against the winners of the National Rugby League in the World Club Challenge, which is also included in the package along with International Origin matches between the English national side and an Exiles side consisting of foreign players currently in the league.

At the end of 2011 season, Leeds and St. Helens vied for a record 5th championship title – with Leeds ultimately coming out on top, 32-16.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 68, 2-International Origins & 1-World Club Challenge

Duration: 2 hours

Season: February - October

link rel=