buy effexor online

Aviva Premiership

The Aviva Premiership is the leading rugby union competition for English clubs, and the world’s most competitive domestic rugby competition. Since the game of rugby union became fully professional in the 1990s, the influx of overseas players and coaches has led to the tournament providing some of the most exciting rugby in Europe.

The 2011/12 season saw Harlequins take their first title against the Leicester Tigers in the Premiership final in May. Newcastle Falcons finished the season at the bottom of table and stand to be relegated to the RFU Championship if London Welsh successfully appeal the decision of the Rugby Football Union that they did not meet the standards for promotion.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 65

Duration: 2 hours

Season: September – May


link rel=