buy effexor online

National Rugby League

The National Rugby League (also known as the Telstra Premiership) launched in 1998 and is the top league of professional rugby league football played in Australia and New Zealand. Sixteen teams compete in single-group play, with the team on top of the ladder at the end of the regular season declared ‘minor premiers.’ Thereafter, the 8 highest placed teams compete in the finals knockout series over four weeks, until only two teams remain to contest the Grand Final. Also included in this package is the annual best-of-three-series State of Origin matches between the Queensland Maroons and New South Wales Blues which air live on FOX Soccer Channel.

The playoffs of 2011 saw the minor premiers, Melbourne Storm lose their first ever preliminary finals match to the New Zealand Warriors. In the Grand Final, the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles bested the Warriors 24-10, winning their 2nd NRL championship and the 8th title for its club overall.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 61 & 3-State of Origins

Duration: 2 hours

Season: March - October

link rel=