buy effexor online

Australian Rules Football League

The Australian Rules Football League is the highest-level professional competition in the sport of Australian Rules football. The league was founded as the Victorian Football League in 1897 consisting of only six breakaway teams – today18 teams play in 23 rounds, with the top eight clubs qualifying for the finals playoff series. The season culminates with the Grand Final at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, where the top two teams compete for the premiership. Reigning champions, Geelong Cats, are the current record-holders for most premiership wins with 9 total, followed by North Melbourne Kangaroos and Sydney Swans, with 4 each.

The Geelong Cats proved victorious over the Collingwood Magpies, 119-81, to conclude the 2011 season.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 55

Duration: 3 hours

Season: March - September

link rel=