buy effexor online

UEFA Europa League

Organized by UEFA since 1971, The UEFA Europa League, previously called the UEFA Cup, is an annual association football cup competition for eligible European football clubs. It is the second most prestigious European club football contest after the UEFA Champions League. Clubs qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national leagues and cup competitions. The winner of the UEFA Europa League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup.

The title has been won by 26 different clubs, 12 of which have won the title more than once. The most successful clubs in the competition are Juventus, Inter Milan, and Liverpool with three titles apiece. Atlético Madrid won the 2011/12 title, defeating Athletic Bilbao 3–0 in an all-Spanish final with two of the goals coming from Radamel Falcao (COL). Porto were the defending champions, but they were beaten by Manchester City in the Round of 32.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 37

Duration: 2 hours

Season: September - May


link rel=