buy effexor online

Scottish Premier League

Founded in 1998, The Scottish Premier League, currently sponsored by Clydesdale Bank, is the top level league competition for professional football clubs in Scotland. The league consists of twelve teams but only two – Celtic and Rangers – have won the title, with each team having 7 championships to date.

Celtic won the title for the 2011/12 season after a 6-0 away win against Kilmarnock, reclaiming the top spot for the first time in four years.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 76

Duration: 2 hours

Season: July - May


link rel=