buy effexor online

UEFA Champions League

The UEFA Champions League is the most important club competition in Europe and arguably the most prestigious in the world. Europe’s best teams face-off in the continent’s largest single-elimination competition. FOX Soccer’s coverage begins with the Playoff Round in mid-August where 20 clubs fight for 10 coveted spots in the Group Stage. There they face 22 seeded teams (21 teams plus the previous year’s champion). The Group Stage consists of eight groups of four teams each, with the top two of each group qualifying to the Elimination Stage of the tournament. The Elimination Stage (Round of 16, Quarterfinals, & Semifinals) is played in a knock-out format with each team playing home and away. The 2013 Final will be played at Wembley Stadium in London, England. 

Having won the competition nine times, the all-time record holder is Spanish club, Real Madrid. The 2012 UEFA Champions League Final featured Bayern Munich (GER) and Chelsea (ENG) and was played at the Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany. The match ended 1–1 and Chelsea won the resulting penalty shootout to clinch their first Champions League title. In doing so, they also became the first London club, and fifth English club, to win the tournament.

FOX Soccer Plus Matches: 93

Duration: 2 hours

Season: August - May


link rel=