buy effexor online

FA Cup

The oldest knockout club tournament in the world, the FA Cup began in 1872 and is open to professional and semi-professional teams from all English divisions. Nearly every year, part-time footballers are matched up against – and occasionally defeat – Premier League clubs in true David vs. Goliath battles.  Manchester United leads the pack with eleven FA Cup championships, the most of any team. London’s Arsenal has an impressive ten wins, while fellow London rival Tottenham Hotspur has eight. The winner will also qualify for the Group Stage of the UEFA Europa League. If the winner has already qualified for Europe, the spot goes to the runner-up or the highest placed Premier League team without European qualification.

Chelsea won the 2012 final 2–1, claiming their fourth FA Cup title in six years. Ramires put Chelsea in front in the 11th minute, and Didier Drogba doubled their lead just after the break. Liverpool halved the deficit in the 64th minute through Andy Carroll, but Chelsea held on to secure the title for the seventh time.

FOX Soccer Plus Exclusive Matches: 30

Duration: 2 hours

Season: November – May


link rel=